ALL INDIA GRADUATE ENGINEER TELECOM OFFICERS ASSOCIATION

(An Association of Gr. Er. Telecom Officers of B.S.N.L./M.T.N.L.)

J&K Circle, Jammu

Circle President

Sh. Pushkar Sharma

Circle Secretary Sh. Amrik Singh

Ref No: J&K/AIGETOA/ 08

Dated: 30/07/07

To

The GM BSNL Kashmir

Sub: Regarding formation of SSA Level body of AIGETOA for Kashmir SSA

Sir,

A meeting was held on 21-07-2007 among the member of AIGETOA at Srinagar and the following officers were elected as office bearers .

1. Sh Muzaffar Ahmad Beigh JTO(Mobile Services)

2. Sh Fahim Bashir JTO(Mobile Services)

3. Sh Irfan Basir Ashai JTO(WLL)

4. Sh Shahnaz Sidiq Dar JTO (Mobile Commercial)

5. Sh Rabbani Rafiq Shah JTO (Comuters)

6. Sh Bilal Ahmad Peer JTO (Group Exchanges)

7. Sh Altaf Ahmad JTO (Group Exchanges)

- Vice President

Asst Circle Secretary

Dstt Secretary

Organising Secretary

Finance Secretary

T mance becretary

- Branch Secretary, Anantnag

- Branch Secretary, Baramulla

Yours Faithfully

AMRIK SINGH (Circle Secretary)

Website: www.aigetoachq.org