## ALL INDIA GRADUATE ENGINEER TELECOM OFFICERS ASSOCIATION

(An Association of Gr. Er. Telecom Officers of B.S.N.L./M.T.N.L.)

J&K Telecom Circle

Circle President Pushkar Sharma Circle secretary Amrik Singh

Ref No: J&K/AIGETOA/ 07

Dated....21/06/07

To

The TDE BSNL RAJOURI

Sub: Regarding formation of SSA Level body of AIGETOA for Rajouri SSA

Sir,

A meeting was held on 20-06-2007 among the member of AIGETOA at Rajouri and the following officers were elected as Office bearers .

- 1. Sh Manohar Lal SDE(Mobile)Rajouri
- .. 2. Sh Adil Farooq JTO(Tx) Rajouri
  - 3. Sh Ritesh Sahu JTO(Tx) Rajouri

- District Secretary
- Asst District Secretary
  - Finance Secretary

Yours Faithfully

AMRIK SINGH (Circle Secretary)